Take Good Care Of Myself

The Hill Brothers’ latest CD, featuring for the first time – Sister Suzie Hill! 11 fun, funny, and funtastic songs based on The Hill Brothers’ “Healthy and Drug Free Schools Show.” Brand new Hill Brothers originals and old family faves! Exciting new versions of Hill Brothers classics “Come on In (w/ Suzie)” and a rocked out version of “There’s No Place For Bullies (in our school)”

CD: $15

or click Here for ordering information.

Song List

  • Come On In (Judd & Susie Version)
  • I’m Gonna Take Good Care Of Myself
  • Was That A Good Idea?
  • Hello, My Name Is Joe
  • Lift Our Voices
  • Junk Food
  • You Gotta Run (Exercise Song)
  • Wash Your Hands
  • The Grand Old Duke Of York
  • There’s No Place For
    Bullies In Our School (Rock Version)
  • We Will Help You!

Good Time Music 2

12 fun, entertaining, and enlightening selections featuring original songs from The Hill Brothers’ “The Bullying Show”, a delicious “gumbo” of songs celebrating the diversity of cultures in our country, and all sorts of other surprises that will guarantee you a toe tapping good time….

CD: $15

or click Here for ordering information.

Song List

  • There’s No Place for Bullies in Our School
  • Vicious Vinnie
  • I Will Not Bully Anyone
  • We Will Help
  • Everybody Loves Saturday Night
  • The Wild Rover
  • Old Hiram’s Goat
  • May There Always Be Sunshine
  • Brother John
  • The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  • Jewish Song Medley:
    • Shalom Chaverim
    • Shalom Aleichem
    • Nigun
    • Hava Nagilah
  • Puttin’ on the Style

Season of Light

What better way to celebrate the winter holidays than by singing, swinging and laughing along with The Hill Brothers on these seven great songs? Includes the original song “Season of Light”, an instant holiday classic used in hundreds of pre-K, primary and elementary schools around the country to celebrate Christmas, Chanukah and Kwanzaa.

CD: $10

or click Here for ordering information.

Song List

  • Season of Light – our own catchy original song celebrates the spirit of Christmas, Chanukah & Kwanzaa!
  • Jingle Bells
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Riding in a Sleigh – a wonderful 19th-century winter chestnut to warm you through the coldest months
  • Dreidle Medley – this one spins first in Hebrew, then in English with a few twists and turns….
  • The 12 Days of Christmas
  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer – sing along!

Good Time Music

“an aptly titled release…happy, acoustic-based music
perfect for hand-clapping and sing-alongs”
-The Buffalo News

18 fun ditties including:

  • a trio of Erie Canal songs
  • several singalongs
  • some face playing
  • and more!

Contains songs featured in two of the Hill Brothers’ “flagship” programs – Across New York State and Americana.

CD contains one bonus track: “The Unicorn Song”

CD: $15

or click Here for ordering information.

Song List

  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • NY Girls
  • A Mule Named Sal
  • I’ll Fly Away
  • Train Song Medley:Wabash Cannonball, Glendale Train, Charlie on the MTA
  • Buffalo Boy
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • Mama Don’ ‘Low
  • Filamee Ooreeay (Workin’ on the Erie)
  • E-RI-E Was Arisin’
  • The Crawdad Song
  • Drill Ye Terriers
  • Bile Them Cabbage Down
  • Medley: Children Go Where I Send Thee, This Little Light Of Mine, You’ve Got To Walk, Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • The Unicorn Song

The 3R’s – Respect, Responsibility and Reading

Contains all songs from the beloved (now out of print) “Celebrate Reading” recording PLUS Character Education material including “Come On In”, “You Respect Me, I’ll Respect You”, “Homework Excuses Song”, “That’s Responsible” and “The Respect Twist”.

Featuring special interactive program of mostly original songs written to encourage and celebrate reading!

Also contained:

  • “Reading Machine”, a rave-up remake of the classic Bee Gee’s song “Stayin’ Alive” with new reading-friendly lyrics
  • a musical phonics game
  • three sing-along tracks where the Hill Brothers play and you (or your students) sing!

Lyrics to all songs are included.

CD: $15   

or click Here for ordering information.

Song List

  • It’s So Easy To Read A Book
  • When You Read You Can Be Anything
  • Borrow A Book
  • The Unreading Talking Blues
  • Reading Machine
  • Activity I – A Fun Game

    My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean

  • Activity II – Sing-Along with The Hill Bros.

    Instrumental Versions of It’s So Easy to Read A Book, Borrow A Book & Reading Machine

  • Come On In
  • You Respect Me, I’ll Respect You
  • Homework Excuses Song
  • That’s Responsible
  • The Respect Twist

Ordering Info:

Option 1:

Use our secure online shopping cart
by clicking the “Add To Cart” buttons next to the titles you want.

Option 2:

Click Here to download our printable order form in Adobe Acrobat PDF Format.
Fill it out and send it in with your payment.

Please make check or money order payable to The Hill Brothers
and mail to:

Judd Sunshine
The Hill Brothers
212 Cherrywood Drive
Buffalo, NY 14221

Be sure to let us know how many of each item you would like.

Pricing info:

CDs are $15 each (“Season of Light” is $10) + shipping & handling.

Shipping & Handling:

1st item = $2 Shipping and Handling
Each additional item = $1 S&H
Orders of 5 or more items = FREE shipping!
New York residents must add 8.75% sales tax
(schools exempt).

Comments are closed.